Contact a Sales Manager
Click to View


Email
schoolsales@journeyed.com


Higher Ed B2B Team

 
Jeff McGuire
Senior Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12508
jmcguire@journeyed.com
Kim Mauney
Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12510
kmauney@journeyed.com
Michelle Griffin
Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12511
mgriffin@journeyed.com
Jason Watson
Associate Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12538
jwatson@journeyed.com
Shelly Poole
Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12513
spoole@journeyed.com
Tim Lilly
Consortia Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12515
tlilly@journeyed.com
Amrita Sethi
Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12507
asethi@journeyed.com
Victor Melott
Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12504
vmelott@journeyed.com
Wesley Ffolkes
Associate Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x15417
wffolkes@journeyed.com

K-12 B2B Team

 
Chris Neet
Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12516
cneet@journeyed.com
Marcy Rodriguez
Senior Account Manager/K12 Team Lead
(800) 876-3507 x12520
marodriguez@journeyed.com
Odessa Criales-Smith
Account Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12522
odessa@journeyed.com

Channel Sales Team


 
Amy Bohn
Channel Dev Manager
(800) 876-3507 x37426
abohn@journeyed.com
Jane Knight
Account Dev Manager
(800) 876-3507 x37427
jknight@journeyed.com
Steve Rodriguez
Account Dev Manager
(800) 876-3507 x12514
srodriguez@journeyed.com


Sales Management Team

 
Greg Lamkin
Director of Sales
(800) 876-3507 x12500
glamkin@journeyed.com

Student/Faculty eFulfillment Solutions:

Increasingly schools have found the need to deliver electronic software downloads (ESD) and/or physical media to their campus community including students, faculty, and staff. JourneyEd is the leading provider of software fulfillment solutions for the academic market. Our customized eFulfillment solution offers you a hands free method of distribution for any number of software agreements in which campus wide fulfillment is required.

Our services include, but are not limited to:


  • Automated verification through our patented VeriClick system
  • Ability to tie into financial aid
  • Customized marketing and communication plans
  • Dedicated Customer Service
  • Reporting

Programs included, not limited to:


  • Microsoft Student Option Work at Home
  • Microsoft Faculty Work at Home
  • Adobe ELA Faculty/Student Media Fulfillment

Consortia/Group Purchasing:

Many of our vendor partners offer volume discounts for aggregated software license purchasing, and license agreements signed by regional or statewide consortia. These vendors recognize that groups such as education consortia provide a valuable service to them by placing a single large order for software, rather than a series of smaller orders. JourneyEd has managed relationships with education consortia for over a decade! Please contact your dedicated software licensing specialist for more details about group purchasing and/or consortia level agreements.

Agreements that may be available:


  • Microsoft Enrollment for Education Solutions (EES)
  • Adobe Enterprise Transactional License Agreement (ETLA)
  • VMWare Enterprise License Agreement

Volume Licensing:

JourneyEd is 100% dedicated to the education space! We know software licensing for academic institutions can be complex and may vary drastically from one software vendor to the next. Our certified software licensing experts and dedicated staff will assist you whether you are IT Director’s, Procurement Specialists, or Department Heads in obtaining and managing the software license products they need, at the lowest pricing structure available.

Here are the areas in which we assist schools:


  • Lowest total cost of ownership
  • Effective management and administration of software licenses
  • Licensing compliance
  • Enterprise license options

Complexity is your enemy..JourneyEd is your friend! Call us today!


800.874.9001

Current Source Code: 103